Canterwood Crest Stable of Stories

Author(s): Jessica Burkhart

Children's Fiction

Welcome to Canterwood Crest! The first four titles in the popular Canterwood Crest series are now available as a collectible boxed set. Find out how it all began for Sasha Silver and her horse, Charm, as they arrive on the campus of Canterwood Crest Academy. New friendships, new drama, and new experiences await behind the gates for Sasha--and life will never be the same. This boxed set includes the first four books in the Canterwood Crest series: "Take the Reins""Chasing Blue""Behind the Bit""Triple Fault "


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781481414746
  • : Simon & Schuster Children's Publishing
  • : Aladdin
  • : 0.998
  • : July 2014
  • : 198mm X 135mm X 76mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback / softback
  • : 1088