The Twelve Days of Christmas

Author(s): Ian Beck

Children's Sale Books

Ian Beck's nostalgic illustrations evoke a gentle ideal of childhood in the tradition of Kate Greenaway and Edward Ardizzone, and his books for young children are full of humour and fun.

$6.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
2

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

A beautifully illustrated version of the classic Christmas song

General Fields

  • : 9780192725448
  • : Oxford University Press
  • : Oxford University Press
  • : 0.08
  • : October 2002
  • : 160mm X 195mm
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 24
  • : in full colour