City of Ghosts

Author(s): Ben Creed

Crime and Thrillers

Gruesome crime meets the secrets of the classical music establishment in the shadow of Stalinist Leningrad. For fans of Child 44, Joseph Kanon and Philip Kerr.

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
4

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781787394940
  • : Welbeck Publishing Group
  • : Welbeck Publishing Group
  • : October 2020
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.9'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 400