The Lady of the Ravens

Author(s): Joanna Hickson

Fiction

Compelling Historical Fiction perfect for fans of The Witchfinder's Sister and The Last Tudor.

My baptismal name may be Giovanna but here in my mother's adopted country I have become plain Joan; I am not pink-cheeked and golden-haired like the beauties they admire. I have olive skin and dark features - black brows over ebony eyes and hair the colour of a raven's wing...

When Joan Vaux is sent to live in the shadow of the Tower of London, she must learn to navigate the treacherous waters of this new England under the Tudors. Like the ravens, Joan must use her eyes and her senses, if Henry and his new dynasty are to prosper and thrive ...

$35.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780008305581
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Limited
  • : Harper Element
  • : January 2020
  • : --- length: - '24' width: - '15.9' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Hardback
  • : 400